Los Angeles

1001 El Centro St
South Pasadena, CA 91030
P: 1626.403.8403
F: 1626.403.8444
E: info+los-angeles@stargatestudios.net

       

Atlanta

1431 Woodmont Ln NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
P: 1404.990.3799
F: 1626.403.8444
E: info+atlanta@stargatestudios.net

       

Vancouver

225 West 8th Ave, 4th Floor
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1N3, Canada
P: 877.488.1241
F: 604.488.1242
E: info+vancouver@stargatestudios.net

       

Toronto

LL2 – 161 Liberty Street
Toronto, Ontario m6K 3G3
P: 647.930.1888
F: 626.403.8444
E: info+toronto@stargatestudios.net

       

Malta

2 Piazzetta Aparts, Triq l-Arzella
Bahar ic-Caghaq, NXR 5192, MALTA
P: +356 21371 789
F: +356 9945 7490
E: info+malta@stargatestudios.net

       

Cologne

AM COLONEUM 1
50829 COLOGNE, GERMANY

P: +49 0221 250 4040
E: info+cologne@stargatestudios.de

       

Berlin

GENTHINER STR. 8
10785 BERLIN, GERMANY

P: +49 30 2579 8981
E: info+berlin@stargatestudios.de

       

London

c/o Stargate Studios Malta

P: +356 21371 789
F: +356 9945 7490
E: info+london@stargatestudios.net

       

Mexico City

Colima 378 interior b Col.
Roma Norte. del Cuauhtemoc C.P 06700
P: +521 5529220096
E: info+mexico@stargatestudios.net

       

Dubai

MBC, Dubai Media City Building number 3,
P.O.Box 72627 Dubai, UAE
P: +009715665556613
E: info+dubai@stargatestudios.net